Press "Enter" to skip to content

The basic blocks of ZWDS (3)

Okay, it’s time to cover the 12 Zodiac signs in the ZWDS chart. By looking at where the Self palace is located, we can generally “see” a person’s characteristics.

Being born in each of the 12 Zodiac represents a trait that is ingrained in the person such as how they will likely behave, their demeanor, characteristics and such.

The animals in the Zodiac table consists of
Rat – Quick-witted, resourceful, versatile, kind
Ox – Diligent, dependable, strong, determined
Tiger – Brave, confident, competitive
Rabbit – Quiet, elegant, kind, responsible
Dragon – Confident, intelligent, enthusiastic
Snake – Enigmatic, intelligent, wise
Horse – Animated, active, energetic
Goat – Calm, gentle, sympathetic
Monkey – Sharp, smart, curiosity
Rooster – Observant, hardworking, courageous
Dog – Lovely, honest, prudent
Pig – Compassionate, generous, diligent

There’s more than this though, as in Zi Wei Dou Shu Flying Stars, there are 18 stars that are spread around the chart which further describes a person’s path in destiny. Stay tuned for more to come.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *